Coke Studio Season 10


Coke Studio Season 10 Description

Coke Studio Season 10 is an upcoming musical show. It is going to release on 11 August. The Coke Studio Season 10 is representing National Anthem in Episode 1. The famous artists of Pakistan are going to produce the folk and Sufi music in a traditional way. Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Momina Mustehsham, Sajjad Ali, Ali Azmat, Humera Channa and many more famous singers of Pakistan are celebrating Independence day 2017 with Coke Studio and Coca Cola. The schedule of the show is not set yet. Stay tuned with us for the timings of this season. Let's have a look here for complete list of artists who are attending Coke Studio Season 10.

Coke Studio Season 10 Timings & Channels

Time Channel Repeat
05:00 PM ARY Digital
06:00 PM Geo Entertainment
06:00 PM Dawn News
06:00 PM Dunya News
06:00 PM TVOne Global
07:00 PM Geo News
07:00 PM Hum TV
07:00 PM Express Entertainment
07:00 PM News One
07:00 PM Aaj News
07:00 PM Abb Takk News
07:00 PM Neo News
07:00 PM Hum Sitaray
07:00 PM Waqt News
07:00 PM Such TV
07:00 PM 7 News
07:00 PM Filmazia
07:00 PM 24 News HD
08:00 PM Aaj Entertainment
08:00 PM 8XM
08:00 PM See TV
08:00 PM Capital TV
08:00 PM Hum Masala
08:00 PM Jaag TV
08:00 PM Metro1 News
08:00 PM Filmax
08:00 PM Film World
09:00 PM Urdu 1
09:00 PM ATV
09:00 PM ARY Zindagi
09:00 PM Jalwa TV
09:00 PM City 42
09:00 PM City 41
09:00 PM Rohi
09:00 PM Play Entertainment
09:00 PM Apna Channel
09:00 PM Punjab TV
09:00 PM Raavi
10:00 PM Geo Kahani
10:00 PM A-Plus TV
10:00 PM Channel 5
10:00 PM Health TV
10:00 PM Aruj TV
10:00 PM AXN

Coke Studio Season 10 SPECIFICATIONS (Unofficial)


  • Ali Hamza
  • Jaffer Zaidi
  • Mekaal Hasan Band
  • Sajjad Ali
  • Shani Arshad
  • Shuja Haider

Launch Year





05:00 PM


05:00 PM


05:00 PM


05:00 PM


05:00 PM


05:00 PM


05:00 PM

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Story & Topic
About Me
You will be able to upload media right after you submit your review.